2017 FALL PREMIERE DATES

The start of the 2017 fall t.v. show line up is the second greatest reason I love fall. The first is Thanksgiving. I really really love Thanksgiving. Like a lot. But right now I’m just excited for the start of the 2017 fall viewing season. I’ve constructed a pretty solid list of all the shows I plan to watch this fall.

Luckily there are quite a few Marvel shows premiering this fall, because I noticed that “Legion”, on FX, from Marvel and Fox isn’t on this list. Hmmm– it makes you think something could be going on between Marvel and Fox. I hope it’s not on too long of a hiatus. Le sigh.

Take a look and see if there are any shows on my watch list you’re also eager to see because I’ll be writing and vlog about most of them. Think there is a show I should be watching definitely let me know. We’ll talk, rant, and debate. It’ll be fun!

[*my most anticipated]

Saturday, Aug. 19

*Halt and Catch Fire: Season 4 (2017) 9:00 p.m., AMC

Wednesday, Sept. 13
*Broad City: Season 4 (2017) 10:30 p.m., Comedy Central

Sunday, Sept. 17
*Adventure Time: Season 9 (2017) 7 p.m., Cartoon Network

Tuesday, Sept. 26

Def Comedy Jam 25 (2017) Netflix
Brooklyn Nine-Nine: Season 5 (2017) 9:30 p.m., Fox

Wednesday, Sept. 27
The Goldbergs: Season 5 (2017) 8 p.m., ABC
Modern Family: Season 9 (2017) 9 p.m., ABC

Friday, Sept. 29
The Magic School Bus Rides Again: Season 1 (2017) Netflix
*Marvel’s Inhumans: Season 1 (2017) 8 p.m., ABC

Sunday, Oct. 1
Bob’s Burgers: Season 8 (2017) 7:30 p.m., Fox
The Simpsons: Season 29 (2017) 8 p.m., Fox
*The Last Man on Earth: Season 4 (2017) 9:30 p.m., Fox
*Curb Your Enthusiasm: Season 9 (2017) 10 p.m., HBO

Monday, Oct. 2
The Gifted: Season 1 (2017) 9 p.m., Fox

Tuesday, Oct. 3
Fresh Off the Boat: Season 4 (2017) 8:30 p.m., ABC

Saturday, Oct. 7
Spielberg (2017) HBO

Tuesday, Oct. 10
*The Flash: Season 4 (2017) 8 p.m., The CW
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow: Season 3 (2017) 9 p.m., The CW

Wednesday, Oct. 11
**Mr. Robot: Season 3 (2017) 10 p.m., USA

Thursday, Oct. 12
Supernatural: Season 13 (2017) 8 p.m., The CW
Arrow: Season 6 (2017) 9 p.m., The CW

Friday, Oct. 13
*Voltron: Legendary Defender: Season 4 (2017) Netflix

Monday, Oct. 16
Star Wars Rebels: Season 4 (2017) 12:30 a.m., Disney XD

Friday, Oct. 20
Haters Back Off!: Season 2 (2017) Netflix

Sunday, Oct. 22
*The Walking Dead: Season 8 (2017) 9 p.m., AMC
Comic Book Men: Season 7 (2017) midnight, AMC

Friday, Oct. 27
*Stranger Things: Season 2 (2017) Netflix

Tuesday, Nov. 7
Fate/Apocrypha (2017) Netflix

Tuesday, Nov. 14
Future Man: Season 1 (2017) Hulu

Friday, Nov. 17
***Marvel’s Punisher: Season 1 (2017) Netflix

Tuesday, Nov. 21
*Marvel’s Runaways: Season 1 (2017) Hulu

Friday, Dec. 22
Bright (2017) Netflix

Monday, Dec. 25
Doctor Who: Twice Upon a Time (2017 Christmas Special) (2017) BBC America

For a complete list of all fall shows you can check it out @ Rotten Tomatoes

Advertisements

One thought on “2017 FALL PREMIERE DATES

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s